Vorstand |

Funktion
Name
Adresse
email
Tel. Privat
Tel. Geschäft
Natel
Präsident Martin Gubler Ottenbergstr. 74 8049 Zürich gubler.m@gmx.ch 044 341 49 86 079 647 84 10
Vize-Präsident Arnold Kunz Im Heidenkeller 24, 8902 Urdorf arnold.kunz@hispeed.ch 044 748 29 16 044 847 60 45 079 936 57 05
Kassierin Barbara Gubler Ottenbergstrasse 74, 8049 Zürich bmgubler@hispeed.ch 044 341 98 25 079 653 33 54
Junioren Obmann Sven Schellhorn Ferdinand Hodler-Strasse 32, 8049 Zürich svschelle@hotmail.com 044 341 41 43 079 503 82 55
Aktiv Obmann Bekim Sabedini Ueberlandstr. 14, 8953 Dietikon sab4@gmx.ch 044 247 42 96 079 321 08 06
Sportlicher Leiter 1. M Daniel Lang Lerchenberg 37, 8046 Zürich lang.daniel@swissonline.ch 044 371 47 87 058 787 81 11 079 477 65 21
Senioren Obmann Reto Caseri Regensdorferstr. 113 8049 Zürich caseri@caseri.ch 044 341 02 36 044 344 30 00
Spielsekretär Patrick Bryner Bauherrenstr. 33 8049 Zürich patrick_bryner@bluewin.ch 044 342 45 35 076 578 05 50
Personelles, Projekte Daniel Stein Brestenbühlstr. 50 8182 Hochfelden daniel.stein@gmx.ch 079 827 59 81
OK Chef Martin Cup Andrea Saluz Kinkelstr. 20, 8006 Zürich andrea.saluz@zhaw.ch 079 777 77 10
Sponsoring + Muni-Club Reiner Hoffmann Naglerwiesenstr. 38, 8049 Zürich reihoff@bluewin.ch 079 276 71 75
BSC Business & Sponsor Club Mirko Weixelbaumer Grossächerstr. 20 8104 Weiningen mw@weixelbaumer-partner.ch 043 311 58 70 079 754 88 00
Sekretariat Stephi Stalder Winzerhalde 36a ststalder@svhoengg.ch 044 342 52 00 079 348 36 05
Platzwart Patrick Bryner Sportplatz: 044 341 34 78 pbryner@svhoengg.ch 076 578 05 50
Spielverschiebungen werden beim Starten auf der Homepage angezeigt

Weitere Sponsoren