Juniorenvorstand |

Funktion
Name
Adresse
email
Tel. Privat
Tel. Geschäft
Natel
Junioren Obmann Sven Schellhorn Ferdinand-Hodler-Strasse 32, 8049 Zürich svschelle@hotmail.com 044 341 41 43 079 503 82 55
Junioren Obmann Stv. Arnold Kunz Im Heidenkeller 24, 8902 Urdorf arnold.kunz@hispeed.ch 044 748 29 16 044 847 60 45 079 936 57 05
J + S Coach Erich Blösch Geeringstrasse 64, 8049 Zürich erichbl@bluewin.ch 044 342 11 84 079 249 29 10
Koordinator KF -
Koordinatorin MF Barbara Gubler Ottenbergstrasse 74, 8049 Zürich bmgubler@hispeed.ch 044 341 49 86 079 653 33 54
Spielsekretär Patrick Bryner Bauherrenstrasse 33, 8049 Zürich pbryner@svhoengg.ch 044 342 45 35 044 341 34 78 076 578 05 50
SVH Homepage René Häberling rene.haeberling@gmx.ch 044 341 79 61 079 579 66 79 079 343 79 61
Schiedsrichter KF Stephi Stalder Winzerhalde 36a, 8049 Zürich ststalder@svhoengg.ch 044 342 52 00 079 348 36 05
Trainer CCJL Daniel Lang Lerchenberg 37, 8046 Zürich lang.daniel@swissonline.ch 044 371 47 87 058 787 81 11 079 477 65 21
Trainer CCJL Daniel Rüfenacht Ackersteinstrasse 3, 8049 Zürich daniel.ruefenacht@gmx.ch 044 342 18 16 076 533 35 09
Trainer A+ (Ab) Raphael Müller Riedhofstrasse 252, 8049 Zürich raphael.mueller@iss.ch 079 912 80 37
Trainer A+ (Ab) Gerry Rainone Eichrainstrasse 15, 8052 Zürich rainone@hispeed.ch 076 574 44 70
Trainer Ba Roman Schad Segantinistrasse 35, 8049 Zürich roman.schad@anyweb.ch 043 534 35 66 058 219 11 11 079 659 44 06
Trainer Ba Luigi Saia Birchstrasse 237, 8052 Zürich ls.saia-ornella@bluewin.ch 079 730 41 83
Trainer Ca Giancarlo Ruggieri Ferdinand-Hodler-Strasse 9, 8049 Zürich ruggieri@spidersoft.ch 044 341 06 37 043 843 23 00 079 422 14 56
Trainer Ca Sergio Zamora Segantinstrasse 140, 8049 Zürich sergioeduardo.zamora@hotmail.com 078 711 70 16
Trainer Cb Aziz Tair Im Holzerhurd 39, 8046 Zürich abdelaziztair55@gmail.com 044 371 85 46 076 536 47 78
Trainer Cb Pascal Steiger Giacomettistrasse 15, 8049 Zürich pascal-steiger@bluewin.ch 079 644 15 40
Trainer Da Ruedi Schoch Am Wasser 36, 8049 Zürich ruedi@schoch.ch 044 342 18 55 044 340 28 10 079 275 90 24
Trainer Da Abedin Idrizi Singlistrasse 33, 8049 Zürich luan_arion@hotmail.com 079 631 34 03
Trainer Db Felix Hollenstein Segantinistrasse 116, 8049 Zürich sfhollenstein@bluewin.ch 044 342 26 91 079 770 63 46
Trainer Db Hakan Yueksel Imbisbühlstrasse 150, 8049 Zürich hakan.yueksel@juliusbaer.com 076 515 46 46
Trainer Dc Daniele Viola Rütihofstrasse 73, 8049 Zürich daniele.viola@hotmail.ch 076 380 04 37
Trainer Dc Emmanuel Rojas Brunnwiesenstrasse 57, 8049 Zürich emmanuel_col@yahoo.com 079 573 95 53
Trainer Ea Max-Luca Kunz Freilagerstrasse 76, 8047 Zürich max-luca@hotmail.com 044 252 80 69 079 756 99 42
Trainer Ea Daniel Geisseler Am Wasser 63, 8049 Zürich daniel.geisseler@bluewin.ch 078 748 06 11
Trainer Eb Tamás Kiss Segantinistrasse 72a, 8049 Zürich tamas.kiss@gmx.ch 079 418 41 01
Trainer Eb Amel Hero Rütihofstrasse 2, 8049 Zürich amelhe@gmx.ch 044 310 15 50
Trainer Ec Stefan Zürcher Appenzellerstrasse 17, 8049 Zürich steffus@yahoo.com 044 340 06 25 077 250 07 90
Trainer Ec Albert Gojani Riedhofstrasse 71, 8049 Zürich gojani.albert1969@gmail.com 079 617 44 23
Trainer Ec David Hunziker Riedhofstrasse 146, 8049 Zürich hunziker_david@bluewin.ch 079 675 78 55
Trainer Ed Alessandro Berglehner Im oberen Boden 21, 8049 Zürich sunnyflower@hispeed.ch 077 409 84 35
Trainer Ed Samphob Boreak Chheang Grebelackerstrasse 43, 8057 Zürich samphob.chheang@hotmail.com 078 975 19 96
Trainer Ed Dario Ghiani Bändlistrasse 73, 8064 Zürich ghiani.dario@hotmail.com 079 911 38 00
Trainer Fa Dirk Lengfeld Imbisbühlsteig 6a, 8049 Zürich dirk.lengfeld@gmail.com
Trainer Fa Vincenzo Madarena Steinigstrasse 8, 8956 Killwangen madarena.vincenzo@gmail.com 076 562 50 03
Trainer Fb Simon Fellner Dorfstrasse 89/7, 8954 Geroldswil is.fellner@sunrise.ch 044 750 16 48 079 433 38 04
Trainer Fb Kevin Bryner Brunaustrasse 182, 8951 Fahrweid bryner.kevin@gmail.com 079 155 90 02
Trainer Fc Patrick Bryner Bauherrenstrasse 33, 8049 Zürich pbryner@svhoengg.ch 044 342 45 35 044 341 34 78 076 578 05 50
Trainer Fc Tanja Stanelle Rötelsteig 13, 8037 Zürich tanja.stanelle@env.ethz.ch 055 442 19 82 077 435 26 59
Trainer G Urs Bender Kempfhofweg 8a, 8049 Zürich urs.bender@bluewin.ch 079 647 56 76
Trainer G Roger Geisser Glaubtenstrasse 89, 8046 Zürich rwgeisser@gmail.com 079 714 81 75
Trainer A+ (Am) Bekim Sabedini Ueberlandstrasse 14, 8953 Dietikon sab4@gmx.ch 044 247 42 96 079 321 08 06
Trainer A+ (Am) Fabio Bressa
Trainerin Bm Nadia Gubler Ottenbergstrasse 74, 8049 Zürich nadiagubler@hotmail.com 044 341 49 86 076 508 11 60
Trainerin Bm Barbara Gubler Ottenbergstrasse 74, 8049 Zürich bmgubler@hispeed.ch 044 341 49 86 079 653 33 54
Trainerin Cm Deborah Grunder Bodenacker 10, 8046 Zürich deborahgrunder@gmx.ch 044 910 93 37 078 778 15 52
Trainerin Cm Deborah Bryner Bauherrenstrasse 33, 8049 Zürich deborah.bryner@gmail.com 076 432 45 35
Trainer Dm Flamur Azemi Schaffhauserstrasse 585, 8052 Zürich azemi.f@gmail.com 044 557 10 45 079 687 21 85
Trainerin Em Elisa Atzori Hofwiesenstrasse 89, 8057 Zürich elisa@ia-media.ch 044 363 50 53 079 272 80 98
Trainerin Em Linda Monteiro Limmattalstrasse 216, 8049 Zürich lindamonteiro@bluewin.ch 044 341 49 69 076 560 61 01
Torhütertrainer B+C Christopher Zala Rütihofstrasse 69, 8049 Zürich czala@student.ethz.ch 077 429 81 93
Torhütertrainer D+E Riccardo Granzotto Reinhold-Frei-Strasse 23, 8049 Zürich granzotto@gmx.net 044 446 96 16 079 433 77 90
Platzwart Patrick Bryner Sportplatz: 044 341 34 78 pbryner@svhoengg.ch 076 578 05 50
Spielverschiebungen werden beim Starten auf der Homepage angezeigt

Weitere Sponsoren