Juniorenvorstand |

Funktion
Name
Adresse
email
Tel. Privat
Tel. Geschäft
Natel
Junioren Obmann Sven Schellhorn Ferdinand-Hodler-Strasse 32, 8049 Zürich svschelle@hotmail.com 079 503 82 55
Junioren Obmann Stv. Arnold Kunz Im Heidenkeller 24, 8902 Urdorf arnold.kunz@hispeed.ch 044 748 29 16 079 936 57 05
J + S Coach Erich Blösch Geeringstrasse 64, 8049 Zürich erichbl@bluewin.ch 044 342 11 84 079 249 29 10
Koordinator KF Javier Magdaleno Rütihofstrasse 47, 8049 Zürich magdaleno.j@hispeed.ch 079 392 14 66
Koordinatorin MF Barbara Gubler Ottenbergstrasse 74, 8049 Zürich bmgubler@hispeed.ch 044 341 49 86 079 653 33 54
Spielsekretär Patrick Bryner Bauherrenstrasse 33, 8049 Zürich pbryner@svhoengg.ch 044 342 45 35 044 341 34 78 076 578 05 50
SVH Homepage
Schiedsrichter KF Stephi Stalder Winzerhalde 36a, 8049 Zürich ststalder@svhoengg.ch 044 342 52 00 079 348 36 05
Trainer A+ (Aa) Danilo Infante Ufmattenstrasse 74, 8303 Bassersdorf infante.danilo@hispeed.ch 076 585 87 66
Assistent A+ (Aa) Mario Gubler Ottenbergstrasse 74, 8049 Zürich marinho-mario@hotmail.com 076 323 10 61
Assistent A+ (Aa) Sebastiano Sciuscio Hofwiesenstrasse 74, 8057 Zürich sebastiano.s@hotmail.com 076 443 98 31
Trainer A+ (Ab) Raphael Müller Riedhofstrasse 252, 8049 Zürich mueller_raphael@gmx.ch 079 912 80 37
Trainer A+ (Ab) Gerry Rainone Eichrainstrasse 15, 8052 Zürich rainone@hispeed.ch 076 574 44 70
Trainer Ba Roman Schad Segantinistrasse 35, 8049 Zürich roman.schad@anyweb.ch 043 534 35 66 058 219 11 11 079 659 44 06
Trainer Ba Luigi Saia Birchstrasse 237, 8052 Zürich ls.saia-ornella@bluewin.ch 079 730 41 83
Trainer Ca Giancarlo Ruggieri Ferdinand-Hodler-Strasse 9, 8049 Zürich ruggieri@spidersoft.ch 044 341 06 37 043 843 23 00 079 422 14 56
Trainer Ca Sergio Zamora Segantinstrasse 140, 8049 Zürich sergioeduardo.zamora@hotmail.com 043 333 04 23 078 711 70 16
Trainer Cb Manuel Brönnimann Breitensteinstrasse 100, 8037 Zürich mbroenni@gmx.net 079 419 11 07
Trainer Cb Pascal Steiger Giacomettistrasse 15, 8049 Zürich pascal-steiger@bluewin.ch 079 644 15 40
Trainer Cc Aziz Tair Im Holzerhurd 39, 8046 Zürich abdelaziztair55@gmail.com 044 371 85 46 076 536 47 78
Trainer Cc Chakib Chahine Dorfbachweg 5, 8049 chakib.chahine@bluewin.ch 079 636 70 75
Trainer Da Ruedi Schoch Am Wasser 36, 8049 Zürich ruedi@schoch.ch 044 342 18 55 043 818 25 71 079 275 90 24
Trainer Da Engj Shabani Schmidlinweg 3, 8620 Wetzikon engj_sh@hotmail.com 078 401 43 45
Trainer Db Felix Hollenstein Segantinistrasse 116, 8049 Zürich sfhollenstein@bluewin.ch 044 342 26 91 079 770 63 46
Trainer Db Hakan Yueksel Imbisbühlstrasse 150, 8049 Zürich hakan.yueksel@juliusbaer.com 076 515 46 46
Trainer Dc Daniele Viola Im oberen Boden 3, 8049 Zürich daniele.viola@hotmail.ch 076 380 04 37
Trainer Dc Emmanuel Rojas Brunnwiesenstrasse 57, 8049 Zürich emmanuel_col@yahoo.com 079 573 95 53
Trainer Ea Max-Luca Kunz Freilagerstrasse 76, 8047 Zürich max-luca@hotmail.com 044 252 80 69 079 756 99 42
Trainer Ea Daniel Geisseler Am Wasser 63, 8049 Zürich daniel.geisseler@bluewin.ch 078 748 06 11
Trainer Eb Tamás Kiss Segantinistrasse 72a, 8049 Zürich tamas.kiss@gmx.ch 079 418 41 01
Trainer Eb Amel Hero Rütihofstrasse 2, 8049 Zürich amelhe@gmx.ch 044 310 15 50
Trainer Ec Stefan Zürcher Appenzellerstrasse 17, 8049 Zürich steffus@yahoo.com 044 340 06 25 077 250 07 90
Trainer Ec David Hunziker Riedhofstrasse 146, 8049 Zürich hunziker_david@bluewin.ch 079 675 78 55
Trainer Ec Albert Gojani Riedhofstrasse 71, 8049 Zürich gojani.albert1969@gmail.com 079 617 44 23
Trainer Ed Werner Liechtenhan Segantinistrasse 200, 8049 Zürich liechtenhan@gmx.net 079 758 85 20
Trainer Ed Andreas Pätzold Limmattalstrasse 41, 8049 Zürich andreas.paetzold05@gmail.com 043 810 04 35 079 605 02 19
Trainer Ed Rodney Egloff Konrad-Ilg-Strasse 9, 8049 Zürich rodney.egloff@gmx.ch 079 800 22 28
Trainer Fa Simon Fellner Dorfstrasse 89/7, 8954 Geroldswil is.fellner@sunrise.ch 044 750 16 48 079 433 38 04
Trainer Fa Philipp Wirth Käferholzstrasse 18, 8057 Zürich philipp.wirth@gmx.ch 076 328 60 20
Assistent Fa Mehdi Zwickl Bodenackerstrasse 12, 8046 Zürich mehdi.zwickl@gmail.com 079 836 98 02
Trainer Fb Simon Fellner Dorfstrasse 89/7, 8954 Geroldswil is.fellner@sunrise.ch 044 750 16 48 079 433 38 04
Trainer Fb Philipp Wirth Käferholzstrasse 18, 8057 Zürich philipp.wirth@gmx.ch 076 328 60 20
Assistent Fb Mehdi Zwickl Bodenackerstrasse 12, 8046 Zürich mehdi.zwickl@gmail.com 079 836 98 02
Trainer Fc Urs Bender Kempfhofweg 8a, 8049 Zürich urs.bender@bluewin.ch 079 647 56 76
Trainer Fc Roger Geisser Glaubtenstrasse 89, 8046 Zürich rwgeisser@gmail.com 079 714 81 75
Trainer Fd Roger Meier Lerchenberg 2, 8046 Zürich meier.rog@gmail.com 079 749 14 01
Trainer Fd Felix Keller Oskar-Bider-Strasse 1, 8057 Zürich figike@hotmail.com 079 672 26 31
Trainer G Patrick Bryner Bauherrenstrasse 33, 8049 Zürich pbryner@svhoengg.ch 044 342 45 35 044 341 34 78 076 578 05 50
Trainerin Bm Nadia Gubler Segantinistrasse 182, 8049 Zürich nadiagubler@hotmail.com 076 508 11 60
Trainerin Bm Barbara Gubler Ottenbergstrasse 74, 8049 Zürich bmgubler@hispeed.ch 044 341 49 86 079 653 33 54
Trainerin Cm Joanna König Rütihofstrasse 47, 8049 Zürich joanna98@gmx.ch 044 341 70 74 076 443 33 46
Assistent Cm Kilian Fanger Segantinistrasse 182, 8049 Zürich kilianfanger@gmail.com 079 382 36 32
Trainerin Dm Elisa Atzori Hofwiesenstrasse 89, 8057 Zürich elisa@ia-media.ch 044 363 50 53 079 607 23 89
Trainerin Dm Linda Monteiro Limmattalstrasse 216, 8049 Zürich lindamonteiro@bluewin.ch 044 341 49 69 076 560 61 01
Trainerin Em
Torhütertrainer B-E Riccardo Granzotto Reinhold-Frei-Strasse 23, 8049 Zürich granzotto@gmx.net 044 446 96 16 079 433 77 90
Platzwart Patrick Bryner Sportplatz: 044 341 34 78 pbryner@svhoengg.ch 076 578 05 50
Spielverschiebungen werden beim Starten auf der Homepage angezeigt

Weitere Sponsoren