Aktive Sen/Vet Vorstand |

Funktion
Name
Adresse
email
Tel. Privat
Tel. Geschäft
Natel
Spielsekretär Patrick Bryner Bauherrenstr. 33 8049 Zürich patrick_bryner@bluewin.ch 044 342 45 35 076 578 05 50
Aktivobmann Bekim Sabedini Ueberlandstrasse 14, 8953 Dietikon sab4@gmx.ch 044 247 42 96 079 321 08 06
Sportl. Leiter 1. M Daniel Lang Lerchenberg 37, 8046 Zürich lang.daniel@swissonline.ch 044 371 47 87 058 787 81 11 079 477 65 21
Trainer 1. Mannschaft Simon Roduner Hönggerstrasse 45, 8037 Zürich simon.roduner@ubs.com 079 568 56 12
Assistenztrain. 1. M Ivan Previtali Rebbergstrasse 30, 8954 Geroldswil ivan.previtali@ubs.com 079 636 01 86
Trainer 2. Mannschaft Sébastien Pellet Rütihofstrasse 26, 8049 Zürich sebi_p4@hotmail.com 044 341 27 09 079 309 04 44
Assistenztrain. 2. M Carl Leichtle Limmatstrasse 212, 8005 Zürich carlleichtle@gmx.de 078 693 65 88
Trainer 3. Mannschaft Juan Chanclón Rümlangerstr. 10, 8156 Oberhasli juan.chanclon@gmx.ch 043 355 01 02 079 370 23 68
Assistenztrain. 3. M Richie Krönert Regensdorferstr. 35, 8049 Zürich richie.kroenert@bluewin.ch 044 342 09 31 079 943 79 40
Trainerin Frauen 1 Barbara Gubler Ottenbergstr. 74 8049 Zürich bmgubler@hispeed.ch 044 341 49 86 044 341 49 86 079 653 33 54
Assistenztrain. Frauen 1 Kilian Fanger Else Züblin-Strasse 48, 8047 Zürich kilianfanger@gmail.com 044 341 46 26 079 382 36 32
Senioren Obmann Reto Caseri Regensdorferstr. 113 8049 Zürich caseri@caseri.ch 044 341 02 36 044 344 30 00
Trainer Senioren 30+ Manuel Brönnimann Breitensteinstrasse 100 mbroenni@gmx.net 043 818 44 87 079 419 11 07
Trainer Senioren 30+ Daniel Iten Naglerwiesenstrasse 43, 8049 Zürich daniel.iten@ubs.com 079 634 46 49
Trainer Senioren 50+ Rolf Hausmann Kapellstrasse 69a rolf.hausmann@hsag.ch 044 870 25 45 044 744 60 31 079 639 88 90
Torhütertrainer Michael Meier Wiesenstrasse 3d, 8952 Schlieren Mmeier251@gmail.com 076 508 96 23
Platzwart Patrick Bryner Sportplatz: 044 341 34 78 pbryner@svhoengg.ch 076 578 05 50
Spielverschiebungen werden beim Starten auf der Homepage angezeigt

Weitere Sponsoren